Italy 2-0 Germany

I am making this report a news post because there are many of you in the communities who follow the World Cup very closely.

An amazing game, I say. Italy won by an extremely narrow hair.
The last semi-final match (France vs. Portugal) is tomorrow at 11:00 AM PDT/1:00 PM CDT/2:00 PM EDT. The winner of this match will go against Italy for World Champion.

The two teams traded shots at the goals back and forth many, many times. Italy, however, was much more aggressive. Italy had 12 corner kicks along with an estimated 60% coverage of the ball. Germany had a mere 4 corner kicks. Fouling was not too aggressive, thankfully, unlike another game. The two teams demonstrated great sportsmanship, and that is partially why I feel the obligation to inform the communities of this great match.

Thank you.

-MagiNinjA

Published by

Ramaniscence

Ramaniscence is the remixing moniker of Doug Arley. Doug has been an active member in the OverClocked ReMix community since early 2002, and has made numerous contributions since. In May of 2005 he launched ThaSauce, video game remix news site.