Earthbound: Bound Together Released

Today joe_cam announced the release of his “Bound Together” project, an arrangement of song from Earthbound. Bound Together features 32 tracks, adding up to over 2 hours of music, by over 25 artists including Shael Riley, Ailsean, Beatdrop, po!, the OneUps, virt, Dale North, and many many more!
Hop on the Bound Together torrent and check it out! Also be sure to check out the official website.